Greenwich Sports Club logo

Contacts

GREENWICH SPORTS CLUB Inc.

Home Ground: Bob Campbell Oval, St.Vincents Road, Greenwich NSW 2065

Postal Address: P.O. Box 5047, Greenwich NSW 2065 - Australia

Phone: 0412 25 8080 (Frank Hamersley, President)

Email: secretary@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Committee

President Frank Hamersley president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Secretary Cass Gray-Spencer secretary@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Treasurer Karen Markell treasurer@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Registrar - Football Dan Brilliant registrar@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Registrar - Netball Wendy Stamp netball.registrar@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Netball Convener Tanya Delmege netball@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Events and Marketing Manager Vacant events@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Referees’ Coordinator Frank Hamersley ref@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Communications John Gelagin communications@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Coaching Co-ordinator Vacant coaching@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Member Protection Information Officer Frank Hamersley MPIO@greenwichsportsclub.com.au Ph:0413734065

Club Officals

Assistant Registrar Vacant assistant.registrar@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Equipment Manager Julie Morgan equipment@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Equipment Assistant Dan Brilliant equipassist@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Ground Manager Vacant grounds@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Public Officer Cass Gray-Spencer public.officer@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Webmaster Vacant webmaster@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Volunteer Co-ordinator John Gelagin volunteers@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Canteen Vacant  

Football Age Group Coordinators

Mixed Under 6 and Under 7 Vacant registrar@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Mixed Under 8 and Under 9 Dimity Simpson dimity.simpson@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Mixed Under 10, 11, 12, 13 Frank Hamersley president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Girls Under 8, 9, 10, 11 Vincenza Colaluce MPIO@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Girls Under 12, 14, 16, 18 Lynne Spencer events@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Men’s Frank Hamersley ref@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Women's Mardi Jarrett and Lisa Brink womenscoordinator@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Netball Age Group Coordinators

Netball Co-ordinator Netta & Junior Tanya Delmege netball@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Netball Co-ordinator Senior Cass Gray-Spencer netball.senior@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

 

Sponsor: Harbourline Sponsor: Greenwich Village Pharmacy Sponsor: Northern Sports Physiotherapy Clinic